Clean Skin

IMG_0025

IMG_0024

Face:

Nivea Men’s after shave balm

L.A Girl HD PRO BB Cream in Neutral

Make Up Store Cover all mix

L.A Girl HD PRO Conceal in Pure Beige

The School of Make Up cake foundation in M30

Catrice Eyebrow Stylist in Brow-n-eyed Peas

Trying to perfect clean skin and flawless base makeup~ What do you think? Did I do okay? Pictures were not edited or retouched, but I don’t think it’s very clear due to the camera’s focus- the lens I use are for long distance shots so it ain’t that great for taking clear, close ups.

Below are photos I took with my Iphone. Is it clearer??? I don’t know!!

Oh well~

IMG_8730

IMG_8732

Clean Skin

Leave a Reply

